KCI Expo CenterKCI Expo Center

Calendar

Take a look at our calendar and stay up to date with upcoming events.

icon_calendar
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Bead Society of Greater KC

May 6 - May 7

Present this coupon for $1 off regular admission

Bead Coupon KCI Expo Center

Bead Dealers

BUSINESS NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
April Melody www.aprilmelody.com
Bead Boutique KC www.beadboutiquekc.com
Bead Dreamers www.beadreamers.net
Bead World, Inc. www.beadworldbeads.com
BeadStuff www.beadstuff.com
Beads & Crafts, Inc www.buybead.com
Beyond Beadery www.beyondgeadery.com
Bokamo Designs www.bokamodesigns.com
Dakota Stones www.dakotastones.com
Dry Gulch Beads www.drygulch.com
Elka Designs, LLC www.elka-designs.com
Fishlips3 Beads & Blues www.fishlips3.com
Glass Garden Beads www.glassgardenbeads.com
Gypsy Gems none
Hartman Enterprises none
i-bead.com www.i-bead.com
Jewelry is Art www.jewelryisart.com
Light My Torch none
M&R Trading, Inc www.mrtrade.biz
Nikia Angel www.etsy.com/shop/nikia
Park Designs none
Plum Bazaar www.plumbazaar.com
Rancho Surreal www.ranchosurreal.com
Three Trails Trading Post www.3trailstradingpost.com
Tiry Originals, LLC www.beadprestige.etsy.com
Trade Room Beads www.etsy.com/shop/healingem

  Get Directions

KCI Expo Center

11730 NW. Ambassador Dr.
Kansas City, MO 64153

Get Directions